Meet The Team

Mark-Rittinger-cropped

Mark Rittinger

Executive Director, Advancement
416-946-3449    
mark.rittinger@utoronto.ca 

 

Sonia-De-Buglio-head-shot-high-res-MB-cropped

Sonia De Buglio

Director of Alumni Relations 
416-946-8143
sonia.debuglio@utoronto.ca 

Meysam-cropped

Meysam Delavari

Events Officer
416-978-5859 
meysam.delavari@utoronto.ca 

Gibbons_7.30.19_cropped

Nadia Gibbons

On Leave
Senior Development Officer
(Annual & Leadership Giving)
 
416-978-0380 
nadia.gibbons@utoronto.ca 

KL_headshot-cropped

Karen Lee

Senior Development Officer
(Annual & Leadership Giving)
 
416-978-0380 
kare.lee@utoronto.ca 

Adria-Millercropped

Adria Miller

Associate Director, Development
(Major & Principal Gifts)
416-946-0566 
adria.miller@utoronto.ca  

 

 

Tina_Ni-cropped

Tina Ni

Donor Relations Officer
(Stewardship)
416-946-0204
tina.ni@utoronto.ca 

KristenPhilpotcropped

Kristin Philpot

Associate Director, Development
(Annual & Leadership Giving)
416-946-7827 
kristin.philpot@utoronto.ca 

sarah-steed-cropped

Sarah Steed

Online Alumni Engagement and Marketing Strategist
416-978-1226 
sarah.steed@utoronto.ca 

Lindsay-White-cropped

Lindsay White

Advancement Events Officer
416-978-4941 
la.white@utoronto.ca 

 

Rekha-cropped

Rekha Wijayaratna

Senior Development Officer
416-946-0372
rekha.wijayaratna@utoronto.ca 

©2021 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering