Meet The Team

Mark-Rittinger-cropped

Mark Rittinger

Executive Director, Advancement
416-946-3449    
mark.rittinger@utoronto.ca 

 

Basen, Alex headshot cropped

Alex Basen

Director, Operations, Advancement
alexandra.basen@utoronto.ca

Portrait - Christine Bezruki, Alumni Officer Communications, Alumni Affairs, University of Waterloo.

Christine Bezruki

Director, Advancement Communications, Marketing & Engagement
416-671-7095
c.bezruki@utoronto.ca

Abeba headshot (2)

Abeba Bitima

Administrative Officer
416-9783788
abeba.bitima@utoronto.ca

Brandon Carter headshot (2)

Brandon Carter

Senior Development Officer,
Major Gifts

289-969-2743
brandon.carter@utoronto.ca 

Sonia-De-Buglio-head-shot-high-res-MB-cropped

Sonia De Buglio

Director, Alumni Relations 
416-946-8143
sonia.debuglio@utoronto.ca 

Adam Fox headshot (2)

Adam Fox

Associate Director,
Research & Analytics
adam.fox@utoronto.ca 

Gibbons_7.30.19_cropped

Nadia Gibbons

Senior Development Officer,
Annual & Leadership Giving

416-978-0380 
nadia.gibbons@utoronto.ca 

IMG_0314 cropped portrait

Malgosia Ip

Associate Director, Development, Strategic Initiatives
647-984-5356
malgosia.ip@utoronto.ca 

KL_headshot-cropped

Karen Lee

Senior Development Officer,
Annual & Leadership Giving

416-428-9594 
kare.lee@utoronto.ca 

MicrosoftTeams-image

Sierra LoMonaco

Alumni Relations Officer
sierra.lomonaco@utoronto.ca

LauraManiago headshot (2)

Laura Maniago

Senior Development Officer,
Major Gifts
226-219-6164 
laura.maniago@utoronto.ca

Adria-Millercropped

Adria Miller

Director, Development,
Major & Principal Gifts
416-946-0566 
adria.miller@utoronto.ca

IMG_5995

Shannon Osborne

Manager, Alumni Relations
416-978-4274
shannon.osborne@utoronto.ca

KristenPhilpotcropped

Kristin Philpot

Associate Director, Development,
Annual & Leadership Giving
416-946-7827 
kristin.philpot@utoronto.ca 

Jenny Weatherholtz headshot (2)

Jenny Weatherholtz

Director, Development,
Annual, Leadership & Planned Giving
437-925-7183
jenny.weatherholtz@utoronto.ca

Wesseling, Branden

Branden Wesseling

Online Alumni Engagement & Marketing Strategist
416-978-1226 
branden.wesseling@utoronto.ca 

Lindsay-White-cropped

Lindsay White

Advancement Events Officer
416-978-4941 
la.white@utoronto.ca 

 

Rekha-cropped

Rekha Wijayaratna

Senior Development Officer
416-946-0372
rekha.wijayaratna@utoronto.ca 

©2022 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering